Hear

Watch

 

Buy

Shows

@PEACE


Friday 3rd October – Palmerston North


Saturday 4th October – New Plymouth


Friday 10th October – Hamilton


Sunday 12th October – Auckland


Thursday 16th October – Dunedin


Friday 17th October – Queenstown


Saturday 18th October – Christchurch


Thursday 23rd October – Hastings


Friday 24th October – Wellington


Saturday 25th October – Auckland


Bio

@peace bio

Five dudes that can’t shave who spent the majority of science class in the dean’s office have come together to make an album about determinism, singularity and other things they don’t know how to spell. Their first EP was about monoism or some hippie shit like that, then they did a whole load of broken ass love songs about polygamy. They must have the attention span of a moth. Don’t be surprised if next year Christoph El Truento starts curling professionally and moves to tibet.